New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for player 2, my WOW partner,

I'm witty, sarcastic, intelligent, 420 friendly, 34 year old, single father, former military, don't think I need to put gamer, talented. Perverted, romantic, and funny. Battle tag

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Celtic Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areD3, overwatch, and WOW in no particular order

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled former military

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuturama, S.A.O.1-2, SOA, Simpsons, Family guy, American dad, King of the Hill, many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Ozzy, Manson, Avenged sevenfold, Led Zeppelin, Carlos Santana, many more
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksD&D 5th edition., and 3.5
Idea of funMessage me and find out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryPage 36 of the kama sutra,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to get back to 190 lbs for a short goal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHeart of gold, 420 friendly, sarcastic, perverted, romantic. And more.
On the first dateLet's talk about that

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking