New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking4Love

Male (41) looking for Female Hutchins, Texas, United States

I'm a nice guy 6foot 5inchs tall. Looking for my gamer Love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Got 6.
What breed is your dog?Mostly chihuahua mix
How old is your dog?Range from 5weeks to 15 years.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Star Wars: Knights of the old Republic
World of Warcraft

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGovernment Funding

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsLucifer, Lethal Weapon, Siren, Game of thrones, Walking Dead, Strain.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesImpossible to Say.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsSo many hard to narrow.
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksI love Mythology.
Idea of funCuddling watching something, Multi player game be it Borderlands or World of Warcraft.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryIdk what to put

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a Family. A wife and children is my life goal.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a girl that enjoys gaming as I do. She needs to be open minded and not judgmental. Someone who gets to know you not assume who you are. Cuddling and affection is a requirement. Feel free to ask if any questions.
On the first dateI would prefer a more silent place so we can connect and communicate. If it's the movies spend time after to talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting