New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gaming adventures await

Adventurous easy going over thinking fun foodie who enjoys video games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Blink 182
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Not really

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areThere are too many to count

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCook 1

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOne piece, game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesComedies and action
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artists3 days grace bullet for my valentine and breaking benjamin
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksDepends on my day
Idea of funHoing out driving with windows down and music loud or staying hine playing video games and cooking trying new food even experimenting with food
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBow fishing sky diving scuba diving and new food

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become an executive chef and help my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who enjoys the little things inlife
On the first dateGet to really know her her hobbies her passion her as a person take her to an amusment park dinner drive her home walk her to her door

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamPittsburg steelers and the Houston rockets
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting