New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ????

Male (40) looking for Female Perry, Georgia, United States

Layed back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onxBox
My favourite games areForte night
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesBack to the future
Music typesJazz, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsUsher and prince
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Health, Philosophy, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Cooking

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting