New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm kind

Male (26) looking for Female Elmira, New York, United States

I am a gamer that loves to play video games 24/7 I love making new friends and I'm also looking for a real woman that will stay loyal and faithful and will stay with me no matter how tough it gets we will stick together to the end and I'm loving caring and I'm very loyal I'm honest anything you wanna feel free to ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Black and white

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter
What gaming systems do you play on?xBox
What are your top 3 favorite games?Destiny 2 gta 5 ghost recon breakpoint
How often do you play video games?5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleStay at home gamer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsFast furious iron man dukes of hazzard
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesPrison break the purge
Music typesCountry, Metal
Favorite artistsFive finger death punch Metallica
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksClifford the red Dog
Idea of funHiking video games movies shopping and getting to know new people
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryBeing a officer

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest caring loving kind helpful loyal and faithful not controlling
On the first dateTake her to dinner a movie talk to each other get to know each other learn from each other go for walks hold her hand in public. Kiss her buy her flowers

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamSandforsico NFL 49ers
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting