New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old skool new are still cool ppl

I'm a final fantasy fan.
Love anime and cosplay.
PlayStation and Nintendo I can play Xbox but not big fan. And enjoy pc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownBergman 400
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack country roads

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Blink 182
How often do you attend punk shows?Not much
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Radio
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Cleo
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMouse toy
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFf7
Legend of dragon
Mariocart double dash
I playFew times a week

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleI was a welder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnime mostly but a couple others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSweeny Todd
Nightmare before Christmas
House of flying daggers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsBlink 182
Rammstein
Hellogoodbye
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSwan song
Three musketeers
Wise man's fear
Idea of funHanging out
Games (vid or table top)
Swimming or walking
Cosplay
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySettling down

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeFined my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone understanding who can see past my troubled past and help me move forward by there side.
If u made it this far and I sent a flirt then text me and if I can I'll call. But signal sux at my house so be patient lol
Decode: ( to see if I can :p)
Sev oh syx.
Too oh tree.
Sev ate sev oh
On the first dateLunch? Coffee?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga