New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love gaming

Lets chill and game out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
Gaming systemsxBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesCall of duty modern warfare path of exile world of tanks
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDark matter supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesBad boys fast and furious
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsAlan walker Kevin gates jelly roll
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction
Idea of funRelaxing
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can talk to easily
On the first dateGo to a movie