New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I looking for a wife someone I can get along with and party

Male (26) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Someone who wants a relationship and plays xbox

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsxBox
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersMassive online multiplayer

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height198 cm
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCEO of Microsoft studios

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsSouth Park family guy American dad supernatural etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesFriday, next Friday, Friday after next
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Punk
Favorite artistsLil baby da baby Waka Flocka Flame Gucci mane cassidy Charlie Wilson skillet three days grace wale meek mill rick Ross ywm melly nba young boy Kodak black 21 savage Fredo Santana etc
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Mathematics, Technical
Favorite booksThe catcher in the rye
Idea of funEating a pizza with a woman while drinking and eating snacks
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesEvery day