New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my 2P

Someone that is always working. Professional butler to a sassy mini panther that owns the place. My free time is going into gaming, which is currently split up between Animal Crossing: New Horizons and Final Fantasy 14.If you want to the delicate mini panther, feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Metal Music Preferences

Dates only metalheads:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleResident Accountability Safety Coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsI haven't really watched anything recently. Clue me into something good and I'll watch it. The last thing that I watched that i really enjoyed was Beastars.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesThe big Lebowski, Pulp fiction, Spirited Away
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, 10 Years, Red, Falling Up
Reading selectionComputers, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGetting gaming in and being comfy while doing so.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryDiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo find someone that I can be myself around, have fun and game together with, maybe even start a family if the our roads are meant to be.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerWell, they would have to be a gamer. That's pretty much the main point of this site.

Big things that I value are honesty and loyalty. Being honest and upfront about things goes a long way in my book, because it develops trust. We can't have a solid foundation without that. Loyalty comes along with that.

Other things include being an animal lover, as my little mini panther means the world to me, and if you love memes, we can spend all day posting all the memes.
On the first dateDepends on how far away the person is. If we are not within driving distance, getting to chat and watching a movie via discord or playing a game together would probably be ideal. In person? I wouldn't mind getting a chance to sit down and have a conversation somewhere as we get to learn about each other.
Age26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference