New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a bro with the fro

I play guitar and play video games not with hearts

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedI don’t know exactly
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Easy to take care of
Owns how many catsMore than Four
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Dog breedPitbull
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Great family dog

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Other
Gaming systemsPlayStation, Mobile
Plays5+ Hours a day

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildA few extra pounds
Height193 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carNo

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving
bungee jumping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI just wanna be someone’s everything like someone will be for me
On the first dateCuddles and a movie and a blunt
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeAverage