New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How's everyone doing?

A free spirit who loves to meet new people :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHmm this is a tough one lol, If I had to choose I'd go with Breaking Bad, Vampire Diaries/The Originals, & The Walking Dead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'm having a brain fart right now and can't think of movie titles lol .. ._.
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsI honestly love every genre of music and am very open to listen to any artist. If I had to name some of my favorite go-to artists: Kid Cudi, Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil, Marvin Gaye, Paramore, Frank Ocean, & The Weeknd (so hard to choose)
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fiction, Music
Favorite booksReading is awesome haha my favorite books include The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, Eragon (Favorite), The Harry Potter Series, & A Separate Piece
Idea of funGaming lol, traveling, exploring, adventuring, being awesome
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCounting to 10 with my eyes closed .. interesting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be successful lol isn't that everyone's goal in life?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust a sweet down to earth girl who shares the same interests as me; also isn't afraid to be herself (thumbs up)
On the first dateTake my beautiful date (suck up status) to a movie then dinner; I'd end the night asking her to come to my casa so we can play video games together .. lol that's serious I'm not implying any sexual activity, I would really want to game with her because well .. gaming is awesome ^.^