New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for person to play games with as well as be with.

I am a guy looking for a girl roughly about my age with no kids and is not married. I like online gaming depending on my mood but I can always get into playing a good rpg or classic game. Mainly I am just looking for someone to be with and if you think you are that person do not be afraid to talk to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Family Guy, Arrow, One Piece, Most things on Adult Swim, It's Always Sunny In Philadephia, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funWatching Movies, Playing video games, Swimming, Hiking, board games with friends depending on the game that is, Driving around looking at the scenery.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving, Rock Climbing, etc mainly things that would require me to go out of my comfort zone.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to eventually make a program that will allow people to make a 3d image of themselves and let others hear and see what and who they are or to be able to allow others to create their own programs with easy basics.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who will share my interests but also change me to go outside my comfort zone. I am normally not a person that pushes more than I have to because I prefer comfort.
On the first dateAnything really we can go out to the movies or out for a dinner. I would even try to find new things to do given my chance.