New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a challenge

Male (38) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

hi my name is michael i would like get to know you im a lay back guy just looking for talk maybe go out and see what happen from there. im 33yrs 6'2 hard working guy and like to have fun and laugh not always too serious but just takes it easy and gets to know a person for them self not there looks. thats all for now let chat and take it from there later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Reference, Technical
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto get a good job in the computer field and get one day and live my life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness