New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Care for an adventure?

Male (27) looking for Female Andover, Kansas, United States

I'm an aircraft mechanic with an interesting sense of humor, which is most likely because I was raised in Japan. Usually spending my free time with artwork, games, or writing my book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildFit
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAerospace Hydraulics Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRed dwarf, Mythbusters, Prison Break, Doctor who, mlp
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOliver and company, super 8, the big lebowski, bridge to terabithia
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsParamore, pink, James Morrison, Steve Moakler, Lindsey sterling, pentatonix
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksDothack novel series, Artemis Fowl
Idea of funHanging out, being spontaneous
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJetski, parasailing, skydiving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be successful in my career and as a good person

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEasy going and motivating, doesn't judge and has an open mind. Humor is a biggely, I don't take anything personal and have become accustom to teasing
On the first dateSomething romantic with a fire and smores, maybe even one of my home cooked meals.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting