New here? Sign Up Have an account?

passionate gamer or outdoorsman looking for his better half

Male (32) looking for Female Wichita, Kansas, United States

I may be young but I have many life lesson when you look at it. My mental age is of a 35 yr old but I can be pretty amazing at times also. If you would like to know more just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily guy tobot chicken treehouse masters dual survival their is really too many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesEnders game robin hood men in tights
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsLupe fiasco black eyed peas many I dont remember just the song
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out playing games movies trivia games walkin in the woods
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV