New here? Sign Up Have an account?

contact me fo free with

i am 6'4 and 285 and dropping i love to nerd out talkshit reasonable and say things to my ******* friend and have a who can come up with the most construded compund names for each other ask for examples ask at the front desk lol. Also i am quite the romantic to a point which those are twilight,anything with super cali girl sqweels, im quite the funny gent and am looking for my nerdy gamer partner in crime. the bonnis to my clyde, the chewwie to my han solo, the the mactavish to my soap, the light to my darkness, the peach to my mario

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildOther
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlelooking for a new one

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showswatch a variable ammount of things off and on new and old
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDjango unchained, anything involve Robert Rodriguez or George A. Romero and Quentin Tarention. and the others are like shaun of the dead and the notebook and well i cant think of anymore of the top of my head
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Industrial, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsi cant explain this there is so many what am i a robot lol
Idea of fungaming drinking going out to see movies and maybe some chron
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifewell id like to start my own food truck and go independent and make people happy by providing good cheap food to fill them up and feel like im my own man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWell someone kind,sweet,nerdy,an sarcastic ******* just like me who can be serious when needed and someone who like to cuddle or play and game into the night, someone who can see right through me and know when I'm hurting, someone that says its fine when its not cause that tears me apart and makes me wanna cry, and first and lastly i would like her to brighten my day not matter how sad whether it be a text or a kiss or a pat on the back someone beside me who can watch my back
On the first datei would probably meet someone in public probably the mills mall cause there is tons to do and look at like watch a movie we could walk from the mall to the many places that are right outside the mall and it would be there choice or maybe some chinese food a stop at gamestop and other fun places like spencer gifts or other fun thing and maybe some night golf

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating
Favorite teamthe steelers mostly