New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NYC Gamer looking to make life complete!!

Male (39) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

I'm 5'10" Hispanic male. I love anime, manga, horror movies and video games. I do work and live in New York. I'm real fun if you get to know me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsReptile

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFront Desk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Flash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAll Resident Evil, The Conjuring, Insidious, Ghost hunters 1&2, Dawn of the Dead, mostly all good horror movies.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMy Chemical Romance, Linkin Park
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe wheel of time series and The Malazan book of Fallen series.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo live and enjoy what life I have

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who just wants to be with someone and enjoy their time no matter what it is.
On the first dateDinner and a movie