New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my partner in crime

Male (34) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

im pretty laid back. very much an extrovert. sometimes i feel like the life of a party. love to tell jokes. when it actually comes to parties im not much a dancer, but id be the first one popping out drinking games and or dominoes or spades. im very used to spanish gatherings even though i hardly speak my own damn language. im a gamer as my brothers are and its how we spend our time together. i love going out. i enjoy cold weather. i can also tend to be a homebody on weekdays, but if your that special to me i will make huge acceptions. on the weekends im game for dinner out a new movie in theaters. i like to talk and be listened to as much as i enjoy hearing what others have to say. these things i feel cant be done much at home and i think its better to be done taking a walk together. note to everyone i hate fucking drama. i really dont enjoy yelling and i will if i have to. i sweet, charming and if you want me to ill talk your ear off. though i hope you can respect when i want space. i give as much as i get. anything else just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleporter/doorman first year btw

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsgame of thrones, the walking dead, dexter, ray donovan and the list goes on.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesoldies but goodies. seriously ill be here for days if i start writing.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsfor days lol
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksfor days lol
Idea of funwell when i go out i like to eat. i also like to shop or window shop my next target to buy. i love going to see a movie and yeah i am comfortable seeing one by myself. i dont chill with my old crew no more so i honestly need a new lease on life for my outside world and from work. indoors i can bartend my ass off. i play video games with my brothers and friends online. if your that special to me i will show you my chef skills. went to college for master chef and management. want to know more hit me up.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytoo many things to want to try.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeget a girl that doesnt believe in divorce. accepts my flaws and me for that matter. doesnt believe in divorce. seriously divorce is horrible. anyways raise up at least one or two kids. forever be a kid inside, but get everything out of life that i can possibly attain. my hugest goal is passing all the wisdom i have over to someone else.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerim a guy so usually the first thing is the physical. once thats attained i look for a good sense of humor. someone who can shoot the shit with me and not be serious or take words so serious. i like sensitivity, but not on some level where you take things to the heart and they scar you. i love to joke so she has to as well. she needs to be motivated and at least like her job. if you dont love it i will push you to get one you love. someone who knows how to leave her outside problems outside the home. remember as your man i am your heart and home please do not think it is a good idea to bring drama to the house. someone who loves affection and also is playful outside and inside the bed. be kinky even if we arent physically sexual at the time. more importantly be your fucking self. curse like a sailor if that is how you speak. stimulate my mind as well. want to know more just ask me.
On the first datei would take you out for drinks. yeah i would pay for it. im not okay with you paying for the first date for nothing. chivalry isnt dead women. just remember chivalry is a double edged sword. old school traditions would say no matter whom the girl is you stay a gentlemen. i wont lie i am not perfect by far, there will be times i myself forget to be a gentlemen. so yeah drinks and good chat. i want to pick your brain and make you laugh. get a few smiles out of you and maybe some flirting. just break the damn ice and open up to eachother even if we stay friends or grow to be more.