New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for partner and or fun

Male (28) looking for Female Elanora, Queensland, Australia

I am a guy who is not fussed by much and loves romance. Just looking for some one to make me happy again. I'm a sucker for love and sick of being screwed over.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesFarcry and devil may cry series, Wow and borderlands.


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleContractor Riviera boat building

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSimpsons, family guy, anything funny or horror really
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesredemption, 8 mile, all harry Potter and LOTRs and so on lol.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsTo many to list.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor
Idea of funAnything along as I enjoy being with the other person
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards


DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky driving. Car racing.


Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe a good provider to my daughter and find my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty is the main thing. But gotta be a little naughty to :p
On the first dateWhere ever my girl would love to go